top of page
  • rocktirabackdotpba

!EXCLUSIVE! Donell Jones-Journey Of A Gemini Full Album Zip







List of songs by Donell Jones Donell Jones ft. DMX – I Need A Girl (Freestyle) Lyrics. Song history: The title track to the album was very well received, reaching number one on Billboard's Hot Rap Tracks chart. Originally, the song was called "Journey of a Gemini," and credited to Donell Jones, as well as featuring DMX. It was in fact later revealed that DJ Quik had produced the song with Donell Jones as a response to a challenge given by DMX, but the result that DMX got was not that great because Donell Jones didn't like it and replaced it with the one that is on this album. My Favorite Things (song) Lyrics. Download My Favorite Things (song) by Donell Jones Free. Listen to Free Radio Stations. Donell Jones - Don't Wanna Take Care (Lyrics) Play Now! Music video by Donell Jones performing "Don't Wanna Take Care (Lyrics)." (C) 2010 Universal Music Publishing. Donell Jones & Ric Rude - Wiggy [Curtis & Ioyce Remix] Lyrics. Donell Jones & Ric Rude - Wiggy [Curtis & Ioyce Remix] (2008) downloading donell's hiphop mix (ft dmxs) - YouTube Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics. Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics I Will Not Pawn My Soul (Donell Jones & Tony Gray) (Uni) Play Now! I Will Not Pawn My Soul (Donell Jones & Tony Gray) (Uni) Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics Donell Jones - Don't Wanna Take Care (Lyrics) Play Now! Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics Donell Jones - Don't Wanna Take Care Lyrics Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics Donell Jones ft. DMX - I Need A Girl Lyrics Video about Donell Jones ft. DMX - be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page